Scholarship Award Winners

I would like to thank everyone that participated in the scholarship award.  We had several participants and it was a difficult decision for the Executive Board to make.  Our winners that were chosen are Ashley Melosci, Nadiyah Dowery and Alyssa Erhart.  We would like to thank everyone for their entries each one was very well done.  We urge everyone that did or did not participate to remember to participate next year.